collegehost.blogg.se

Forecast tag omnifocus 3 reddit
Forecast tag omnifocus 3 reddit




When I am building too many habits at once, they start to feel like a todo list. There are a lot of great habit building apps out there but Streaks has stuck with me because it encourages you to focus on just six habits at a time.

forecast tag omnifocus 3 reddit

I love how you do not need to trigger an annotation mode to start scribbling on a document with the Apple Pencil. My favorite thing to do with it is keep a notebook of seating charts that have my rehearsal annotations on top of the names of my students. I take a lot of the work I create in iWork, Ulysses, and OmniGraffle, export them as PDFs, organize them into notebooks in GoodNotes, then annotate them on the go using my iPad. It acts like a bookshelf of notebooks so to speak. GoodNotes has become my go-to handwritten note application. For example, my Good Morning scene automatically runs at 6:30 am every day which turns on my lights, changes the temperature, and lately, turns on the Christmas tree. I can also use it to automate different actions. I can control all of my smart things in the same user interface rather than by punching into lots of different apps. HomeĪpple’s Home app is the hub for controlling my smart home.

forecast tag omnifocus 3 reddit

Like for example, I eat better on days when I get more sleep. The beauty of the app is that it allows me to organize these data points and see them alongside one another so I can draw meaningful conclusions about them. My Quest and LabCorp results are a tap away. It can now even aggregate health data from participating clinics and practices so I don’t have to log into a million web portals. It tracks data in third party apps like: work outs, active calories burned, steps, heart rate, sleep, water intake, nutrition, meditation minutes, caffeine intake, and blood pressure.

forecast tag omnifocus 3 reddit

It houses data from devices like my Apple Watch, Spire respiratory monitor, Fitbit WiFi scale, and Spark Smart Water Bottle. The Health app by Apple is my hub for collecting all sorts of data about myself from various devices, apps and clinics.






Forecast tag omnifocus 3 reddit